Nordisk Skibsrederforening

Correspondents

 

Aruba

Lawyers

VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne

L.G. Smith Boulevard 64
P.O. Box 5152
Oranjestad
Aruba

Tel: +297 583 8464

Link to web site

Contacts

Steffen R. Hagen, hagen@ekvandoorne.com


Bahamas

Lawyers

H. Campbell Cleare

Mareva House
4 George Street
P.O.Box 3937
Nassau

Tel: +1 242 322 4195
Fax: +1 242 328 2520
E-mail: hccleare@mckinney.com.bs

Link to web site

Bermuda

Lawyers

Conyers, Dill & Pearman

Clarendon House, 2 Church Street
P.O.Box HM 666
Hamilton HM CX

Tel: +1 441 29 51 422
Fax: +1 441 29 24 720
E-mail: bermuda@conyersdill.com

Link to web page

Contacts

Donald Malcolm, dhmalcolm@conyersdill.com


Marcello Ausenda, marcello.ausenda@conyersdill.com


Curacao

Lawyers

VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne

Julianaplein 22
P.O. Box 504
Willemstad
Curacao

Tel: +599 9 461 3400

Link to web site

Contacts

Mayesi R. Hammoud, Hammoud@ekvandoorne.com


Mexico

Lawyers

Pinedo Abogados

Av. San Jerónimo 1749
Col. Lomas Quebradas
C.P. 10 000
D.F. Mexico

Tel: +52 (55) 5683-3664
Tel: +52 (55) 5683-0754
Fax: +52 (55) 5683-3684 / +52 (55) 5681-9340

E-mail: generalmail@jwpinedo.net
24 hours emergency: +52 (155) 5101-3540

Link to web site

Contacts

Walter Pinedo, +52 155 2686 3066, jwpinedo@jwpinedo.net


Pablo Ochoa, +52 155 5412 5483, p.ochoa@jwpinedo.net


Moises Alcaraz, +52 155 5402 7797, m.alcaraz@jwpinedo.net


Lawyer

Garza Tello & Asociados

Camino a Santa Teresa No. 187-C 5-piso
Mexico D.F. 14010
Tel: +52 55 5424 8460
Fax: +52 55 5171 0763

Link to web site

Contacts

Enrique Garza, +52 55 5454 6762, egarza@garzatello.com.mx


Panama

Agent

Associated Steamship Agents, S.A.

Marr Center Building 798x
Williamson Place
Balboa

Tel: +507 211 9400
Fax: +507 211 9450
E-mail: asa@shipsagent.com

Link to web site

Contacts

Paul G. Kay, MBE, +5 07 6614 0478, pgkay@shipsagent.com


Aristides Vial-Nicoletti, +5 07 6613 1826, anicoletti@shipsagent.com


Alex Risi, +5 07 6614 0485


Agent

C B Fenton & Co SA

Panama Pacifico International Business Centre
Building tower “A” Office 210
Panama, Rep of Panama

Tel: +507 202 0710
Fax: +507 228 0227
E-mail: operations@cbfenton.com

Link to web site

Contacts

Marco A. Guerra, General manager, +507 202 0715 / +507 6671 5428


S.E. Aguilar, Operations manager, +507 202 0710 / +507 6227 0793


Lawyers

Tapia, Linares & Alfaro

Plaza 2000, 4th floor, 50th Street
P.O.Box 0816-02984
Panama 5, Panama City

Tel: +5 07 263 6066
Fax: +5 07 263 5305
E-mail: talial@talial.com

Link to web site

Contacts

Mario Correa, +5 07 661 29317, mcorrea@talial.com


Adolfo Linares, +5 07 6615 2166, alinares@talial.com


Puerto Rico

Lawyers

Calvesbert Law LLC

Garden Hills Plaza, PMB 508
1353 Luis Vigoreaux Avenue
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00966

Tel: +1 787 722 8800
Fax: +1 787 729 0066
E-mail: manager@calvesbertlaw.com

Link to web site

Contacts

Paul Calvesbert, +1 787 413 4510, pcalvesbert@calvesbertlaw.com


Annette Ayala, +1 787 223 8369, aayala@calvesbertlaw.com


Trinidad, W.I.

Agent

Huggins Services Limited

P.O. Bag 26B Port of Spain
#26, Kitchener Street
Woodbrook
Trinidad
West Indies

Tel: +1 868 622 958 / +1 868 628 5378
Fax: +1 868 622 6384
E-mail: huggins@hsl.co.tt
24 hours emergency: +1 868 680 7958

Link to web site

Contacts

Faizool Ali, mobile +1 868 680 7958, residence +1 868 640 3456


Michael Reese, +1 868 685 0905 / +1 868 695 1461


Mikhail Ali, mobil +1 868 749 7667, residence +1 868 640 7369, operations.hsl@gmail.com


Venezuela

Lawyers

Sabatino Pizzolante Maritime & Commercial Attorneys

Centro Comercial “Las Valentinas“, Nivel 2
Oficinas 12/13, Calle Puerto Cabello
Puerto Cabello 2050, Edo. Carabobo
Venezuela

Tel: +58 242 361 8159/+58 242 361 4453
Fax: +58 412 421 0545/+58 412 421 0546
E-mail: mail@sabatinop.com

Link to web site

Contacts

José A. Sabatino Pizzolante, +58 412 4210 036, jose.sabatino@sabatinop.com


Iván Darío Sabatino Pizzolante, +58 412 3420 555, ivan.sabatino@sabatinop.com